Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of fairy

fairy

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by fairy
"Worked with Levi! Amazing service ! Thank you"
Profile photo of J Shr

J Shr

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J Shr
"Levi is Awesome 🤩"
Profile photo of Ubaldo Milanez

Ubaldo Milanez

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ubaldo Milanez
"Great office and good customer support. They always answer the phone. A human being not a machine going in circles. Jackie is great and was willing to help and do whatever they can to lower your insurance."
Profile photo of colojen jen

colojen jen

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by colojen jen
"Will was fantastic and gave me a super competitive quote -"
Profile photo of Jessica Garrett

Jessica Garrett

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Garrett
"I worked with Will and he was so helpful! He texted me information during the day and I could get back to him when I could since I was working. He was patient and answered all my questions. I really appreciate the time he took with me."
Profile photo of Linda Lee

Linda Lee

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Lee
"Levi was friendly, professional, and very knowledgeable in assisting me with several questions I had regarding my policies. He provided 5 star service!"
Profile photo of Kristi Richardson

Kristi Richardson

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristi Richardson
"Natalie was very helpful as we navigated a total loss wrecked vehicle and getting coverage on the new vehicle. She reached out proactively, followed up when she promised to, and was quick and efficient with the new coverage."
Profile photo of Bella Gingerich

Bella Gingerich

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bella Gingerich
"Will was awesome. I had been paying more money than I could afford on insurance and had very limited availability to talk. Will called me after hours to help me get switched and lowered my insurance payment by a lot! Great guy and super nice! Helped explain things in a way that made sense and was very friendly. Thank you for all you do!"
Profile photo of David Soares

David Soares

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Soares
"I trust Chris Sutherland for all my insurance needs!!!"
Profile photo of Caitlin Zajicek

Caitlin Zajicek

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlin Zajicek
"William was great in helping me find the best plan and made the process super easy!"
Profile photo of Alicia Garcia

Alicia Garcia

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Garcia
"Will was very helpful with getting my policy setup, since then everyone I have spoke with at this office has been so knowledgeable and provided amazing customer service anytime I have questions. So glad I made the switch"
Profile photo of Benjamin Brooks

Benjamin Brooks

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Brooks
"Will helped me out with changing insurance companies and got me a great deal!"
Profile photo of Will Redman

Will Redman

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Will Redman
"Appreciate the time and effort Jordan helped us with discussing every detail of our coverage and held our hands the entire way. Switching insurance isn’t the easiest thing for your gut, but these guys made it seem easy."
Profile photo of Karen Mosbacher

Karen Mosbacher

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Mosbacher
"William Goolsby is my new agent who has answered all my questions and provide a bundled insurance with a cost that is very reasonable. I so glad i switched. I recommend this agency readily!"
Profile photo of Josh Rees

Josh Rees

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Rees
"Lyndsey Brady is a great asset to this agency. She has went above and beyond and quite frankly the only reason I’m still with State Farm. Thank you for being professional and also providing the best service possible."
Profile photo of Matt Cunningham

Matt Cunningham

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Cunningham
"Great service with friendly and helpful staff. They take time to answer your questions and help you understand the coverage you are getting. I've been with Chris's agency for several years now and I'm still pleased with his team and the rates available through State Farm. Keep up the great work everyone!"
Profile photo of Viktoria Anderson

Viktoria Anderson

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Viktoria Anderson
"Jackie, in Chris Sutherland's office, was really helpful in setting up my insurance policy! Thank you for a great customer service experience!"
Profile photo of Emily A

Emily A

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily A
"Absolutely love State Farm! They always have handled any issue I have had and have done their part in making sure all issues or concerns I have are resolved. I’ve worked with Natalie and Jonah and truly appreciate they way they care!"
Profile photo of William Phillips

William Phillips

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Phillips
"I have done business with Chris Sutherland for over a decade, they handle my vehicles, and my home. Their staff is friendly and knowledgeable. They make changing/updating policies a breeze. They make a stressful situation (accidents, damages, etc.) as painless as possible. There is no fighting or bickering with the insurance company to get your insured property repaired properly. They are the perfect example of what an insurance company should be. In the crazy world we live in today, it's nice to have someone that still has your back when you need it most."
Profile photo of Lucas Eddington

Lucas Eddington

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucas Eddington
"Will Goolsby was very helpful"
Profile photo of Emily Radke

Emily Radke

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Radke
"Thank you Natalie, you’re amazing!"
Profile photo of S Larsen

S Larsen

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S Larsen
"I love this office. Everytime I call, someone answers within a few rings. They know my name, are super informative, answer my questions, quickly make adjustments on my policy. Top notch service and personalization! Honestly a great experience with car insurance …. And that’s something I never thought I would say about an insurance company!"
Profile photo of Jacob Wood

Jacob Wood

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Wood
"Great service!!"
Profile photo of Noah Senn

Noah Senn

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Senn
"Very kind staff and they are extremely efficient every time I need something updated."
Profile photo of Keegan Brittain

Keegan Brittain

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keegan Brittain
"Great service from David Zydonis! He got me several discounts I didn't even know existed and was super knowledgable in answering all questions I had."